Saturday, 17 April, 2021

Contact Us

Robina City Soccer Club

Robina Common

Ron Penhaligon Way Robina
P O Box 5031, Q Super Centre,
Mermaid Beach, QLD, 4218

Club Tel: 0416 301 651

President Paul Rushton 0411 103 328 president@robinasoccer.com
Vice President Craig Marriott 0402 835 473 marriott1@onthenet.com.au
Secretary Janine Leighton 0416 301 651 secretary@robinasoccer.com
Treasurer Lynne Jones 0403 151 197 treasurer@robinasoccer.com
Registrar Lee O’Connell  0422 821 805 registrar@robinasoccer.com
Junior Technical Director (U6s – U9s) Mark Miller
Junior Technical Director (U10s-U15s) Mal Sharman 0402 334 514
Senior Men’s Coach Nathan Mulhearn 0404 494 185
Senior Women’s Coach Matt Glew 0424 258 358 women@robinasoccer.com
Women’s Director Paul Rushton 0411 103 328
Girl’s Director Matt Bunn 0417 786 585 girls@robinasoccer.com